Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

High Tide Restaurant & Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to High Tide Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aseand106969 18 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

Fantastic burger! Loaded with shrooms, I would definitely recommend!

Sean 18 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The alfredo here is delicious! Very flavorful and cheezy!! Excellent meal for the price.

Bonniesawinner 19 days ago

Fish & Chips

The 3 pieces of fish were cooked perfectly, with just the right amount (very little) breading. The fries were slightly crispy on the outside and soft inside--just right in my opinion. Coleslaw was crisp, and not too sweet or too gloppy. The deck space is very nice, and our server was good at her job. I also had a mojito, which was not bad, but not my favorite. It tasted like it may have been made with a mix of some sort, rather than just the traditional ingredients. Overall excellent experience.

Ada 29 days ago

Mac & Cheese

I LOVED the mack and cheese. Best in the area!! Great place to go with family and friends. I had so much fun!

Brittany 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

Absolutely amazing restaurant with fantastic food and views. A must if in the area!

Aseand1069 18 days ago

High Tide Burger

Amazing burgers, very fresh ingredients.

Mccleave 18 days ago

Fish & Chips

Fish were three nicely browned, moist haddock, perfectly cooked. Chips were good. Cole slaw was very good as a side. I am a fan of cole slaw, and it did not disappoint. Had a pint of a local craft beer, which was very good. Server was attentive but not overbearing.

Nikki 20 days ago

Steamed Lobster

I travel throughout New England for work. Every time I'm in Bangor, I come to High Tide, as does my boss. We love the atmosphere, the food, and sitting our back watching the river during the summer. I recommend High Tide to everyone.

Katiesirois09 about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

The best chicken tenders in the area! Breaded perfectly and never disappoints

Mary 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich

There were 24 or so of us there last night Saturday the 11th I wish I could remember our server but you probably will be able to figure that out. She did an outstanding job with just her waiting on all of us unbelievable!! The food was excellent every single person in the group were very happy with their food as well. Just wanted to give you a big THANK YOU!! Keep up the good work and we will be back soon. Thanks again you rock!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA