Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

High Tide Restaurant & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to High Tide Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Morgan 11 days ago

Dark & Stormy

This restaurant made this my new favorite drink, but I keep coming back! Best one in town!

Waazupotis 16 days ago

Scallops Wrapped in Bacon

The scallops wrapped in bacon are absolutely delicious!! The best I have ever had. The view of the Penobscot River is beautiful and it is an added bonus that the High Tide is right on the Brewer Walking Trail.

Nlllumpires 19 days ago

Broiled High Tide Platter

This dish was fabulous. Really enjoyed it and would definitely order again

Akoshak15 21 days ago

Lime in the Coconut

Delicious martini!!

Steve about 2 months ago

Fried High Tide Platter

All the best from the sea on one platter. Lightly breaded, cooked to perfection. Bring a big appetite when you order this feast.

Eamonjkeating 15 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

What a burger! I wish I could have one for dinner every night. Everyone at the table loved their food + drinks. 100 gold stars!

Spring 17 days ago

Scallops

Scallops were good! Will definitely recommend to anyone who like seafood!

Random910 21 days ago

Lobster Roll

First time having lobster rolls and they were delicious!!

Pelletiert30 about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

I go to High Tide often for their Caesar Salad with Salmon. It is amazing!! The dressing is homemade in house and the salmon is always cooked to perfection. The outstanding flavors together burst in your mouth. I am pleased to be a repeating customer. I highly recommend trying it! You will not be disappointed.

Kimbra about 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

Drove 19 hours from Virginia to drop my son off at UMaine. We celebrated his first college night at Hide Tide. First time having lobster rolls. It was so good! Love Love Love the view !!! ❤️ I'm coming back again in October.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA