Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

High Tide Restaurant & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to High Tide Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancymacedo248 about 21 hours ago

Lobster Cobb Salad

Food was excellent and the service was great! We were seated right away and the food came out quickly as well. The restaurant was recommended by the hotel guest services so we were happy!

Morgscott93 4 days ago

Scallops Wrapped in Bacon

A MUST TRY! It is so so good!!

Wildcatfanua 6 days ago

Lobster Roll

My lobster roll was so fresh and packed with tons of delicious lobster! We had a big group celebrating my daughter's 12th bday. Everyone enjoyed their meals.

Orundertaker 15 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

We hit High Tide just as Corona was easing up. There were still restrictions in place, but the waitress was top notch. She handled everything like a super pro. As for my favorite High Tide meal, I can't answer that yet, as there is much more to choose from. Everything so far has been amazing. We're looking forward to getting back in to try more.

Nan 18 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

This was a fabulous meal! We were traveling, I was not feeling well and this was absolutely perfect!

Kmxrayme 3 days ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent flavor. Cooked perfectly!very busy night but the service was great by Stephanie!!

Cwood082392 5 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The best fettuccine Alfredo I've had in years! I like it so much that I have ordered it to go three times since coming in and trying it!

Jacquelinejessicapalmer 11 days ago

Broiled High Tide Platter

Delicious seafood platter! High Tide is one of the best restaurants in the area and certainly one of my go to's. They have a great atmosphere and even better drinks! I am never disappointed and always looking forward to coming back.

Lfreynolds 17 days ago

High Tide Burger

The High Tide burger was amazing! Love the live music. Great atmosphere and service.

Vanessa 23 days ago

High Tide Burger

Oh my first time trying the food and I chose the high tide burger. The flavor was on point, the carmalized onions gave such a depth of flavor. I loved it and can't wait to go back and try other things off the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA