Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

High Tide Restaurant & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to High Tide Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ninabrawn 10 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

Best clam chowder Ive had in 30 years. Very flavorful, creamy, potatoes were done to perfection. No funky herbs, just pure, perfect New England Clam Chowder. All 3 of us thought our meals were the best in years, maybe ever. The others had Chicken Parm and Fried Clams. Finally a restaurant that doesn't disappoint.

Kae 25 days ago

Cajun Ahi Tuna

Absolutely delicious!! Fantastic. Honestly. I am serious I have yet had meal I didn't like. Just Great food. Cajun Ahi Tuna, grilled salmon, fresh crisp green house salad, fried mushrooms, incredible drinks...not tooo much alcohol...fantastic. highly-rated

Pamela about 1 month ago

Salmon Oscar

10/26/21 Quite possibly the best salmon I have ever earon. Seasoned perfectly, cooked to perfection, it was very delicious (ordered with the mashed potatoes as starch) and I highly recommend this tasty dish!

Eamonjkeating about 2 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

What a burger! I wish I could have one for dinner every night. Everyone at the table loved their food + drinks. 100 gold stars!

Spring about 2 months ago

Scallops

Scallops were good! Will definitely recommend to anyone who like seafood!

Gilmorea10 25 days ago

Fried Shrimp

They give you so much shrimp, its always perfectly flaky and crispy. One of my favorite dishes! I take my family here every time they visit.

Kaleigh 30 days ago

Scallops Wrapped in Bacon

This is the dinner I dream about and crave. I am a scallop lover, but they have to be cooked just right, aka not undercooked, and just a bit of color to them. High Tide made my scallop dreams come true. The bacon that they're wrapped in only made it more divine. I paired it with a cup of their lobster bisque and it was the perfect hug on a cold night. One of the tastiest bites I've ever had!

Morgan about 2 months ago

Dark & Stormy

This restaurant made this my new favorite drink, but I keep coming back! Best one in town!

Waazupotis about 2 months ago

Scallops Wrapped in Bacon

The scallops wrapped in bacon are absolutely delicious!! The best I have ever had. The view of the Penobscot River is beautiful and it is an added bonus that the High Tide is right on the Brewer Walking Trail.

Nlllumpires about 2 months ago

Broiled High Tide Platter

This dish was fabulous. Really enjoyed it and would definitely order again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA